Plugin Release Notes

Receive plugin updates and release notes via RSS feed here. Anytime a a plugin is updated that is also contained in a Combo version it is assumed the Combo plugin also received an update even if it is not explicitly listed.

When a release note tells you to "delete old files before importing" you should do so to avoid errors. To delete the old files simply delete the Editor/PLUGIN_NAME and Plugins/PLUGIN_NAME folders.